Skip to content

In Memory of Al Anderson

April 14, 2017

To get going on scissor-cutting in the new year I went into my file and found some beautiful drawings by my CPE supervisor, Al Anderson.  I copied them onto the back of the origami paper and began cutting.  Thank you, Al, for renewing my artistic pursuits, just as you helped renew my ministry many years ago. The drawings were done in 1980 and the cuttings in 2017.

Al Anderson 3-2017

Al Anderson Red 2017

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

